graduation wish list

by Elizabeth L.

Last week I graduated from college and between moving, weddings and looking for a job I feel busier than ever. The best part so far has been all the wonderful cards and gifts that have been sent  from my family and friends. It’s so nice to hear words of encouragement, especially when all I seem to hear about these days is how hard it is to actually find a job. However, I’m really excited to see what the future holds and I can’t wait to move somewhere new and start another chapter in my life. I’ve already started a list of summer favorites for when I get my first paycheck ; )

CP Shades Long Linen Buttondown

Salon Sophisticate Necklace

Image 1 of ASOS HIGHWAY Espadrille Bow Platform Sandals

I really like the idea of pairing neutral dresses with bold colored and patterned accessories. Let me know what you think!

images via: asoszarafree people

